FREE Shipping on Orders Over $50

EdenPURE 360 Super Climater | Air Cooler

  • Home /
  • EdenPURE 360 Super Climater | Air Cooler

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Click on image to zoom

EdenPURE® 360 Super Climater®

SKU# EPSPRCL

20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $597.00

Sale Price $297.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Although I have had this 360 Super Climator a short time Review by Gary
Overall
Although I have had this 360 Super Climator a short time I have been able to evaluate it in both heating + cooling modes. I must say I am very impressed with both the ease of operation and effectiveness provided. Keep up the good work Edenpure. I'M WITH YOU! (Posted on 12/21/2017)
5 STARS Review by William
Overall
I have owned several models of EdenPure heaters + the 360 Super Climater is top of the line. Its multidirectional design makes for a more even heat. I set mine in doorway+heat room in front, room behind + bathroom to the side. Really works. The fresh air circulator: very useful addition as well a must for every home! (Posted on 12/21/2017)
works in our sunroom Review by Betty
Overall
we have an unheated sunroom and for a couple years use your heaters. It works so well and heats this room up quickly. (Posted on 12/12/2017)
This model is great. Review by ernest
Overall
This model is great. (Posted on 12/6/2017)
This is our second edenpure. Review by WAYNE
Overall
This is our second edenpure. We had our first several years and was very satisfied. We like the new shape and the outpouring of heat is wonderful. Also very little change in our electric bill (Posted on 12/6/2017)
You need central heat Review by Margie
Overall
Maybe I will change my mind when I have used it longer but right now it seems that you need to have central heat and this helps it. I do not have central heat. I do have central air so maybe I will like it then (next summer). I considered returning it but decided to keep it. (Posted on 12/6/2017)
max room size? Review by Jessica
Overall
It heats much better than cools. We were hoping to use it in the loft of our lake house but it doesn't adequately address the 1200 square feet. I think you need to do testing on max size room to efficiently use it. (Posted on 12/6/2017)
cannot see what you are adjusting when sitting using the remote Review by Robert
Overall
cannot see what you are adjusting when sitting using the remote (Posted on 12/6/2017)
OK Review by Jeraldine
Overall
It seems to do OK. (Posted on 12/6/2017)
helps with utility bills at lake home Review by Norma
Overall
Helps with utility bills at lake home (Posted on 12/6/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2