FREE Shipping on Orders Over $50

EdenPURE OxiLeaf | Air Purifier

  • Home /
  • EdenPURE OxiLeaf | Air Purifier

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

EdenPURE® OxiLeaf™

Click on image to zoom

EdenPURE® OxiLeaf™

SKU# EPXLEAF1

21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $87.00

Sale Price $77.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
EdenPure OxiLeaf Review by Betty
Overall
We have two indoor cats with two litter boxes and one indoor dog who uses pee-pads. With EdenPure OxiLeaf the air in our home is fresher than outdoors. My brother-in-law once told me, "All houses have a smell to them, except yours. When I come in the air has no smell, just fresh." (Posted on 4/27/2018)
Considering the amount of traffic passing in front of my house it has pretty much eliminated the fumes from inside the building. Review by Ralph
Overall
Considering the amount of traffic passing in front of my house it has pretty much eliminated the fumes from inside the building. (Posted on 4/27/2018)
MORE FOR APARTMENT Review by BAK2NATUR
Overall
Very easy to use, no filters to change, does OK cleaning the air. Is inexpensive and much more affordable for people like college students or those renting rooms VS houses or apartments. Would recommend for apartment and room rentals to kill molds and chemicals. Not recommend as purifier for homes with multiple rooms. (Posted on 4/27/2018)
don't know yet Review by ParisFlair
Overall
As it has only been a bit over a month, I want to say it's working great..I think it is. The true test will be when I come home after a week or so away, that's when I will be better able to tell if it truly gets all odors out. I have a clean house, but it always has an unpleasant odor in the air when I come back. I have been told I am the only one who notices, but I find that hard to believe. :-) So we will see, it's why I didn't give higher marks, I just don't know quite yet (Posted on 4/27/2018)
WORKS VERY WELL TO CLEAN THE AIR. Review by CATHYH
Overall
WORKS VERY WELL TO CLEAN THE AIR. (Posted on 4/27/2018)
It helps but does not completely remove all odors. Review by cathy
Overall
It helps but does not completely remove all odors. (Posted on 4/27/2018)
suggestion Review by Dorothy
Overall
I have only one suggestion and that is one you may not like. It would be very handy if you had a retractable cord. I move mine around a lot. Other than that have no compaints and it does a good job. D.G. (Posted on 4/27/2018)
Oxileaf Review by Elenice
Overall
It is very easy to use.I love the compact design I know it cleans the air. I don't know how well it does. (Posted on 4/27/2018)
Edenpure purifier Review by Donna
Overall
I just moved into a condo and had a cigarette odor, the eden pure has almost eliminated this awful smell (-: (Posted on 4/27/2018)
gift Review by VLOVE
Overall
Have given it as a gift! (Posted on 4/27/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3